19,99 € 13,99 €

9,99 € El precio más bajo en los últimos 30 días. Debido a campañas de descuento anteriores, el mejor precio puede ser inferior al precio actual.

"72 seasons" CD de Metallica

Elige tu talla

Disponible en 10-14 días


Descripción de artículo

Metallica is back with a bang!

The eight-time Grammy winners release their highly anticipated 12th studio Album titled '72 Seasons'.
The Album contains 12 brand new songs, produced by James Hetfield, Lars Ulrich, and Rock producer icon Greg Fidelman (U2, Slipknot, Johnny Cash, Slayer, Red Hot Chili Peppers, and more). The already released song 'Lux Æterna' serves as a taste of the overall work. With 77 diverse minutes, the Album offers every fan the opportunity to fully immerse themselves in the masterpiece.
James Hetfield explains the title as follows: '72 seasons. The first 18 years of our lives that form our true or false selves. The concept that we were told 'who we are' by our parents. [...] Prisoners of childhood or breaking free of those bondages we carry.'

Additional Info:
Simultaneously with the announcement of the Album and the release of 'Lux Æterna,' Metallica also announces their M72 World Tour, which will span the years 2023 and 2024. As part of this Tour, two shows will be played in Hamburg and Munich, each with a completely different setlist and support acts.

Paga por factura

Artículos exclusivos

30 días de devolución

Un servicio excelente


Artículo no. 547117
Género Musical Thrash Metal
Media - Formato 1-3 CD
tema producto Bandas
Banda Metallica
Tipo de producto CD
Fecha de lanzamiento 4/14/23
Género Unisex

CD 1

  • 1.
    72 Seasons
  • 2.
    Shadows Follow
  • 3.
    Screaming Suicide
  • 4.
    Sleepwalk My Life Away
  • 5.
    You Must Burn!
  • 6.
    Lux Æterna
  • 7.
    Crown of Barbed Wire
  • 8.
    Chasing Light
  • 9.
    If Darkness Had a Son
  • 10.
    Too Far Gone?
  • 11.
    Room of Mirrors
  • 12.

También disponible en

Clientes que también compraron