Artículo no. 354683St
€ 12,99 € 7,99
Te ahorras 38% / € 5,00 Los precios incluyen IVA
no incl. manipulación y envío


Add to cart options

Product Actions

Disponible para envío inmediato

Llegada del paquete aproximada 30 julio, 2018 - 31 julio, 2018

Product Actions

Artículo no. 354683
Género Musical Progressive Metal
Exclusivo No
Media - Formato 1-3 CD
tema producto Bandas
Banda Adrenaline Mob
Tipo de producto CD
Fecha de lanzamiento 6/2/17
Released as a special edition in digipak.

Adrenaline Mob are back and their third studio album ‘We The People’ shows the band to be fresher, more aggressive and stronger than ever before. Their contemporary metal-infused hard rock was already present on the previous two albums, but with this new album, the band have really turned it up a notch. Guitar ace Mike Orlando delivers killer riff after killer riff, Allen shouts and sings as though it were the last recording of his life, and new drummer Jordan Cannata combines the swing of his predecessor A.J. Pero with the technical ability of Portnoy. The band are absolutely unparalleled with their modern wall-of-sound mix of rock, metal and AOR.
  1. King of the ring
  2. We the people
  3. The killer's inside
  4. Bleeding hands
  5. Chasing dragons
  6. Til the Head Explodes
  7. What you're made of
  8. Raise 'em up
  9. Ignorance & Greed
  10. Blind leading the blind
  11. Violent state of mind
  12. Lords of thunder
  13. Rebel Yell
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Dinos tu opinión sobre 'We the people'.